Call Now! (210) 491-9800

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Joellen P., Schertz, TX

Comments: They did a really good job.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: He came out and gave a quote quickly and was very easy to get in touch with. Nice man and a professional job well done.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Paul S., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Harrison Masonry did two projects for me and they did a great job on both. I would use them again.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: Mr. Harrison and his son, Kyle, did an excellent job on my flower bed retaining walls. It's great to deal with honest tradesmen. They did exactly what we asked them to, and there were no hassles at all. I've already recommended them to two neighbors for their projects.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Georgianna Y., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Very helpful.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: John M., Universal City, TX

Comments: Excellent job. Was able to perform work on the same day. Very professional and reasonable price. Would hire again

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Steve T., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Mr. Harrison was quick to respond to my request and arrived to do the work only two days after I agreed to have him do the work. He did exactly what I hired him to do and cleaned up after his work was done. I highly recommend Mr. Harrison.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Clayton L., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Bubba Harrison and his son worked together in taking down a retaining wall that fell and reinstall in 2 days. They are true professionals that do outstanding work. With Harrison doing the work, the retainer wall was installed correctly with a concrete base and proper materials. I will hire Harrison again for a flagstone patio. I highly recommend them. They have an A+ rating with BBB.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Bill J., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Harris was timely, very courteous, professional and done an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone needing stone work

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Dorothy B., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Right on time, right on budget, and did a good job. Very happy with Harrison,s. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Eric P., San Antonio, TX

Comments: nice guy, nice quick work.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: Michael G., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Expedicious

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: Friendly, efficient and fast

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Mary F., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Bubba and his son are a great team.

Review Date: 11/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: We appreciated the prompt and courteous service.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Rick R., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He responded within 5 minutes. He did such a great job that I hired him to take care of other projects.

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: A+

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Loyd W., San Antonio, TX

Comments: I had a mess with a previous contractor who did not know masonry. We had a rather large area or areas that had to be completely removed. We had spent quite a lot of money on flagstone and cement. I called Mr. Harrison out to bid on the repair. He started immediately. He kept me informed of what he was doing. The price was very good I thought. I can not tell you how much I appreciate him and his son. They have made my back yard a show place. We plan on calling him soon to give an estimate on putting flagstone in our home. He is simply the best contractor and stone mason in our area!!!! Don't make the mistake of choosing someone else. Get the job done right the first time with this company. No fuss and no mess

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Julius K., SAN ANTONIO, TX

Comments: Did a great job on the repair and wouldre-hire and recommend him.

Review Date: 03/01/2014 | Author: Mary P., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Prompt, professional, excellent work, a very pleasant person. Can't say enough good things about our new patio and flower bed borders.

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: Paul G., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He did a good job.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Jason P., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Did a great job at at a great price. I will definitely hire Mr. Harrison again when I need more masonry work done.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: John W., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He was very responsive. The quality of the work was excellent. I'd highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Bruce C., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Good customer service. Called us ahead of time to change schedule by one day. He and son showed up early, 8 am, which is great for both of us. Did a great job and cleaned up nicely. We are thinking about using him for another project.

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Dan L., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He showed up ontime and did an outstanding job at matching the color of my mortar!

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: John M., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Didn't quite do as I expected so I called him and talked with him about what I felt was not right. He was then very professional, came right out and took care of things like a pro. I'd choose his services again.

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: Nancy M., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Great Job! Mr Harrison was professional in every way. He arrived when promised and got my project finished on schedule. His finished product exceeded my expectations. I will definitely hire him again for future projects

Review Date: 03/31/2012 | Author: Larry R., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Bubba was professional and did a very good job on our brick walls. What I failed to ask him was about the clean up. It was not included in the price. Next time I will ask for a full bid. The clean up was hosing down the walls he worked on. We should have done the hosing that same day but didn't know better and ended up having to use some kind of acid to get rid of the mortar on the wall. I would use him again. I just have to ask the right question.

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: Donna S., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He was great. He called me within an hour of my request. He came to the house the next day, quoted me a fair price and said he could do it the next morning. I hired him on the spot. He showed up early and started right away and completed the project within 4 hours and did a great job. Very professional and would hire him again.

Review Date: 03/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, San Antonio, TX

Comments: My neighbor is interested in using Harrison and will contact him when ready to move

Review Date: 01/14/2012 | Author: Denise P., San Antonio, TX

Comments: H. C. Harrison was timely and affordable.

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: K H., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Timely manner in responding and finishing. :)

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: David R., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He did a great job at a very fair price.

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: Ron B., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Mr. Harrison was very prompt in responding to my request, and scheduled a visit soon after calling. The work was scheduled less than a week after he reviewed what was needed, and he completed the work quickly. He did very professional work, and the finished result looks excellent. I will definitely call him again when I need masonry work done, and I would recommend him to friends and family if they also need masonry work done.

Review Date: 10/09/2011 | Author: Barbara S., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Nice person, fast answers and fixing the chimney

Review Date: 09/19/2011 | Author: Lisa D., San Antonio, TX

Comments: He was extremely professional. He kept his word, worked quickly and efficiently and was pleasant to work with. He is very trustworthy and would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 07/05/2011 | Author: Lyle H., San Antonio, TX

Comments: Very professional work.

Review Date: 06/30/2011 | Author: Dan B., San Antonio, TX

Comments: very informative quality work and dependable I recommend to anyone and will use again for all my projects